Saturday, 13-Jul-2024, 11:00 AM
Logged in as Guest
Group "Guests"

WC3-4Life / Custom Hero Footies!!!

TOURNAMENT JULY 18TH GOOO - Forum

 
  • Page 1 of 1
  • 1
Forum moderator: Bond009  
TOURNAMENT JULY 18TH GOOO
DooMsDate: Wednesday, 15-Jul-2020, 1:29 PM | Message # 1
Rifleman
Group: Users
Messages: 67
Awards: 0
Reputation: -155
Status: Offline
TOURNAMENT ON SATURDAY JULY 18th

*GAME MODES*
-NORMAL
-NWD
-NO ELEMENTALS


*TIMINGS*

1:00 pm Saturday, in Peru
2:00 pm Saturday, in USA ( Michigan)
8:00 pm Saturday, in France
8:00 pm Saturday, in Germany
7:00 pm Saturday, in UK
3:00 pm Saturday, in Argentina
11:00 am Saturday, in California


*RULES*

-No keeping tps at repicks
-Dont use pot of reskills
-No codes allowed


*TEAMS/FOOTMENS*

FORCE 1:

Bond009
ShadowHunter94
VETE

FORCE 2:
13lack_Hood1
Xinyuwu
Onefoxprime ( hijo del Sapo)

FORCE 3 :
Empty
Empty
Empty

FORCE 4 :
Empty
Empty
Empty

For the insciptions to the tour contact me and log on at least 15 mins before on the tour day. GL&HF everyone !



Message edited by DooMs - Friday, 17-Jul-2020, 8:54 AM
 
i-connectDate: Saturday, 18-Jul-2020, 3:40 PM | Message # 2
Lead Administrator
Group: Users
Messages: 233
Awards: 0
Reputation: 1169
Status: Offline
Team i-connect win tourney GG =)
 
OttoJDate: Thursday, 23-Jul-2020, 5:34 PM | Message # 3
Grunt
Group: Game Mod
Messages: 201
Awards: 0
Reputation: 258
Status: Offline
Man did not know you all posting in the forum again haha.

OttoJ, The Old Man
I play for fun, fast wins bore me and make me feel mean.
 
  • Page 1 of 1
  • 1
Search:
Login Form
Search
Make Donation
Latest Posts










CHAT
Social Networking
Our poll - 1
Rate our map
Total of answers: 501
Stats
<
Copyright Bond009 © 2024 | Create a free website with uCoz