Custom Hero Footies - ELO RESET ? - Forum
Sunday, 04-Dec-2016, 4:20 PM
Logged in as Guest
Group "Guests"

ELO RESET ? - Forum

 
Page 1 of 11
Forum moderator: Bond009, Random260, Cou, Bio-AssAUlt 
Forum » Host Bots » ClanHPMM - (Main Hosting Bot) » ELO RESET ? (THEY WILL DO IT?)
ELO RESET ?
Kaelth_Date: Saturday, 04-Jun-2016, 3:20 PM | Message # 1
Archer
Group: Users
Messages: 46
Awards: 0
Reputation: 115
Status: Offline
Hello everyone after the relationship hiso elo restore the survey more than 50% said they agreed
link http://chf.ucoz.com/forum/74-4816-1


• leandryiuz •
 
Bond009Date: Sunday, 05-Jun-2016, 1:47 PM | Message # 2
Overall Site Owner
Group: The Creator
Messages: 3090
Awards: 3
Reputation: 7163
Status: Offline
we will just gotta figure out how to do it without resetting all the games and wins/losses
or do we want to reset the wins /losses also?


 
Dan-Date: Sunday, 05-Jun-2016, 2:23 PM | Message # 3
Hero
Group: Users
Messages: 362
Awards: 0
Reputation: 693
Status: Offline
Quote Bond009 ()
do we want to reset the wins /losses also?
no, only elo
 
jonathanDate: Wednesday, 08-Jun-2016, 8:45 AM | Message # 4
Archer
Group: Investor
Messages: 29
Awards: 2
Reputation: 105
Status: Offline
Only elo

-=king-of-wars=-
 
Bond009Date: Thursday, 09-Jun-2016, 4:54 PM | Message # 5
Overall Site Owner
Group: The Creator
Messages: 3090
Awards: 3
Reputation: 7163
Status: Offline
ok only elo, i hope there is an easy way to do this.. lol

 
AllstarJonesDate: Friday, 10-Jun-2016, 10:24 AM | Message # 6
Grunt
Group: Users
Messages: 279
Awards: 0
Reputation: 238
Status: Offline
wait, if your releasing 4.1 should wait until then if not yes just elo

Often imitated Never Duplicated
 
Felicia94Date: Friday, 10-Jun-2016, 10:57 AM | Message # 7
Rifleman
Group: Game Mod
Messages: 56
Awards: 0
Reputation: 505
Status: Offline
Quote Bond009 ()
do we want to reset the wins /losses also?


No!! Let me keep my games! :P
 
Kaelth_Date: Sunday, 12-Jun-2016, 3:34 PM | Message # 8
Archer
Group: Users
Messages: 46
Awards: 0
Reputation: 115
Status: Offline
I think reset all reset only because elo take much time and work

• leandryiuz •
 
Bond009Date: Sunday, 12-Jun-2016, 9:52 PM | Message # 9
Overall Site Owner
Group: The Creator
Messages: 3090
Awards: 3
Reputation: 7163
Status: Offline
there might be an easy way to reset only the elo, just gotta find how. Think we should just reset it once 4.1 is done and just start fresh with scores.

 
andrewwhatucallitDate: Monday, 13-Jun-2016, 11:15 AM | Message # 10
Rifleman
Group: Users
Messages: 71
Awards: 0
Reputation: 75
Status: Offline
Its probably better to do away with the elo system in general because its an inherrently flawed system of skill comparision ratio. Better yet you should also install a pure randomized funftion on your hostbot to create randomized teams and kill stack permanetly.
 
Forum » Host Bots » ClanHPMM - (Main Hosting Bot) » ELO RESET ? (THEY WILL DO IT?)
Page 1 of 11
Search:
Login Form
Search
Make Donation
Latest Posts










Users visited site
FirNesS, PLus, Dan-, RyanC010
CHAT
Social Networking
Our poll - 1
Rate our map
Total of answers: 431
Stats
<
Copyright Bond009 © 2016 | Create a free website with uCoz