Wednesday, 26-Jul-2017, 8:44 PM
Logged in as Guest
Group "Guests"

Warcraft 3 on Mac - Forum

 
Page 1 of 11
Forum moderator: Bond009, Random260, Cou, Bio-AssAUlt 
Forum » Host Bots » ClanHPMM - (Main Hosting Bot) » Warcraft 3 on Mac
Warcraft 3 on Mac
l3lackownageDate: Wednesday, 13-Jul-2016, 9:13 AM | Message # 1
Grunt
Group: Users
Messages: 217
Awards: 0
Reputation: 168
Status: Offline
My brother is trying to get the WC3 working again with the new patch?  is there some specific he has to do? or just install it again and It will work?  for Mac obviously. please help!
 
smalbuck101Date: Wednesday, 13-Jul-2016, 3:48 PM | Message # 2
Grunt
Group: Users
Messages: 186
Awards: 0
Reputation: 143
Status: Offline
Google --> "How to run Warcraft 3 on a Mac" --> *www.blizzard/****" --> Read --> Lose in CHF
 
Web-GhostDate: Thursday, 14-Jul-2016, 5:49 AM | Message # 3
Head Administrator
Group: Administrators
Messages: 1587
Awards: 1
Reputation: 3508
Status: Offline
l3lackownage, hmmm for me in the macbook air 2011 worked fine
like the screen is a bit out of color but once u are in game everything is back to normal


 
l3lackownageDate: Thursday, 14-Jul-2016, 8:11 AM | Message # 4
Grunt
Group: Users
Messages: 217
Awards: 0
Reputation: 168
Status: Offline
ok got it working   thanks smalllbuck    not   lol     but it works  ty web
 
smalbuck101Date: Thursday, 14-Jul-2016, 10:43 PM | Message # 5
Grunt
Group: Users
Messages: 186
Awards: 0
Reputation: 143
Status: Offline
np glad I cud b essistence
 
Forum » Host Bots » ClanHPMM - (Main Hosting Bot) » Warcraft 3 on Mac
Page 1 of 11
Search:
Login Form
Search
Make Donation
Latest Posts










Users visited site
ic3dt3a, FirNesS, ZiZi-____-ZiZi, Web-Ghost, tokz_jad, Albino, lotrrotk, RyanC010
CHAT
Social Networking
Our poll - 1
Rate our map
Total of answers: 453
Stats
<
Copyright Bond009 © 2017 | Create a free website with uCoz