• Page 1 of 1
Forum moderator: Bond009, Cou, Bio-AssAUlt, Random260  
Forum » Host Bots » ClanHPMM Bot Admins » im sorry
im sorry
devil_scorpio2003Date: Friday, 20-Nov-2015, 11:20 AM | Message # 1
Archer
Group: Users
Awards: 0
I realize my behavior has been offensive to some members and certain members have really gone out of their way to catch me abusing. I do apologize for rage muting as well as rage swapping. It was not noble of me and will hurt the games community and as an admin I need to remain neutral and not let emotions get in the way. Most of the allegations against me besides the rage muting and swapping are petty. However some of your complaints are also valid and I must apologize. I hope I can develop a better relationship with every single one of you in the future.
Your Sincerely, Reza Cage (angrymax)

Message edited by devil_scorpio2003 - Friday, 20-Nov-2015, 11:20 AM

Web-GhostDate: Friday, 20-Nov-2015, 12:00 PM | Message # 2
Head Administrator
Group: Administrators
Awards: 1
its ok, we all make mistakes, lets give this guy another chance ?

[img][/img]

GondiakDate: Friday, 20-Nov-2015, 12:21 PM | Message # 3
Rifleman
No problem only some players cry for you not all

MubzDate: Friday, 20-Nov-2015, 12:43 PM | Message # 4
Rifleman
Group: Investor
everyone diserves a  2nd chance... Showtime's behavior has changed drastically now so i think he should be forgiven. 

Peace in the Middle East

FirNesSDate: Friday, 20-Nov-2015, 12:46 PM | Message # 5
Robotic Ninja
Group: Game Mod
I appreciate your apologies. Let's say I had been waiting for them for a pretty long time now.