Wednesday, 01-May-2024, 5:36 PM
Logged in as Guest
Group "Guests"

WC3-4Life / Custom Hero Footies!!!

OMG BOT HPMM OFF IN EUROBATTLE - Page 3 - Forum

• Page 3 of 3
  • «
Forum moderator: Bond009, Random260, Cou, Bio-AssAUlt  
Forum » Host Bots » ClanHPMM - (Main Hosting Bot) » OMG BOT HPMM OFF IN EUROBATTLE (FIX)
OMG BOT HPMM OFF IN EUROBATTLE
Priest-Of-SinDate: Thursday, 05-Jun-2014, 8:43 PM | Message # 31
Hero
Group: Users
Awards: 0
Quote [-FTL-]RoyStoM ()
ftl vs ftl vs ftl vs priest ?
well YES.idc about your clan being afraid to play against you.and i dont want to hear you brag about winning me when you was stacked, thats why i did !sp.
and if your clan its such a pro clan like you claim...why they are afraid of you?could it be that you are afraid to lose against someone from you clan?

and im not a liar.i dont lie about this thinks, because im not here to claim that im a pro or god of chf like you do.

IM NOT TOTALLY USELESS.....I CAN BE USED AS A BAD EXAMPLE

Adam_CZDate: Friday, 06-Jun-2014, 10:13 AM | Message # 32
Robotic Ninja
Roystom... your screen just prove that you have very old computer with Windows XP... Microsoft stopped support Windows XP maybe 2-3 months ago and people dont use that OS anymore... just you (really sad).

Stop play Warcraft and get a life + job please. Better late than never!

[-FTL-]RoyStoMDate: Monday, 09-Jun-2014, 11:18 PM | Message # 33
Pirate
Group: Clan Members
Quote Priest-Of-Sin ()
well YES.idc about your clan being afraid to play against you.and i dont want to hear you brag about winning me when you was stacked, thats why i did !sp. and if your clan its such a pro clan like you claim...why they are afraid of you?could it be that you are afraid to lose against someone from you clan?

and im not a liar.i dont lie about this thinks, because im not here to claim that im a pro or god of chf like you do.
you never see FTL VS FTL .  game created 1 ftl + bots vs ftl + bots vs bot vs bot    stop liar pls noob

Quote Adam_CZ ()