Tuesday, 23-Apr-2024, 11:12 PM
Logged in as Guest
Group "Guests"

WC3-4Life / Custom Hero Footies!!!

ATTENTION ALL HEAD ADMIN: How To Add Admins - Page 2 - Forum

• Page 2 of 2
  • «
Forum moderator: Bond009, Random260, Cou, Bio-AssAUlt  
Forum » Host Bots » ClanHPMM - (Main Hosting Bot) » ATTENTION ALL HEAD ADMIN: How To Add Admins
ATTENTION ALL HEAD ADMIN: How To Add Admins
jonathanDate: Tuesday, 13-Jan-2015, 1:44 PM | Message # 16
Archer
Group: Investor
Awards: 2
Quote lotrrotk ()
As a lead admin, may i have the opportunity to del admins? I wont add admin, but as a lead admin i think i should have access to remove admin in order to maintain balance within the game moderator department. I will also notify on forums if i remove an admin and also state reason/proof on why i have done it. For adding admin, ill notify head admin on my recommendation and head admin have final cerdict. This is an idea thag i think will be conducive to the ataff and the forums.

It would be a mess if everyone just delete eachother lol smile A recommendation is that if someone has deleted a admin for ex. you should check with the adder of that person if he should add him back. If someone adds an admin he should not be deleted without checked with the person that added him .... but all this ofc if their werent any rulesbreaking...for ex. its not organized if someone deletes an admin just because he felt like it or other reasons...whats important to have is admins that promotes and upholds the fair play of the game. And those should be kept...they dont grow on the trees smile

Added (13-Jan-2015, 1:44 PM)
---------------------------------------------

Quote OttoJ ()