Friday, 29-Mar-2024, 7:52 AM
Logged in as Guest
Group "Guests"

WC3-4Life / Custom Hero Footies!!!

Firness - Game moderator application - Page 2 - Forum

Forum moderator: Bond009, Cou, Random260, Bio-AssAUlt  
Forum » Administration » Staff Applications » Firness - Game moderator application
Firness - Game moderator application
i-connectDate: Sunday, 11-Jan-2015, 1:44 PM | Message # 16
Lead Administrator
Group: Users
Awards: 0
Well as a lead admin i see you tried really hard on your application which is good. But before i make my final verdict, answer my questions carefully, as your answers will depend on my decision on what i think about this application.

How active will you be able to do ban request? If you dont know please explain very clearly of all possible results of how active you are.

Can you detect map hack?

If i do consider recommending you to staff, just a reminder that i will look at all game mods carefully and wont be scared to demote game mods and motifying head admins.

-icon

Message edited by i-connect - Sunday, 11-Jan-2015, 1:45 PM

FirNesSDate: Sunday, 11-Jan-2015, 2:40 PM | Message # 17
Robotic Ninja
Group: Game Mod
Quote i-connect ()
How active will you be able to do ban request?
I don't think I did really understand your question, please rephrase it :3

Quote i-connect ()
Can you detect map hack?
Currently can't but I could install the fog detector

Quote i-connect ()
just a reminder that i will look at all game mods carefully and wont be scared to demote game mods and motifying head admins.
I'm truly aware of this, don't worry. Anyway I believe that the only thing you would come to blame me for is the fact I will sometimes not play that much, as I have exams like I said. I mean that concerning the admin abuse you can fully trust me. Then I'd do my utmost to report players that deserve.

PLusDate: Sunday, 11-Jan-2015, 3:02 PM | Message # 18
Grunt
Group: Clan Members
Quote FirNesS ()